Support Local Businesses

Charlotte-Mecklenburg BLACK CHAMBER of Commerce is the right place to find reputable businesses in and around Charlotte. Browse our directory to buy from and do business with local businesses providing an array of products and services, from coffee & tea, dry cleaning, financial services and photography to insurance, real estate, staffing and transportation -- and more! #supportblackbusiness

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-23 of 23 Results)


Ashley Jackson

Ashley Jackson

Email Address ashley@giftboxshop.club

Phone Number (704) 441-0325

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Brandi Fox

Brandi Fox

Email Address brandi.fox@pamperusmms.com

Phone Number (704) 890-1277

Industry: Health & Wellness

Charity Mullins

Charity Mullins

Email Address charityv.mullins@gmail.com

Phone Number (803) 908-7371

Industry: Professional Services


Chisa Brookes

Chisa Brookes

Email Address ncbrookesc@gmail.com

Industry: Real Estate

Christine Edwards

Christine Edwards

Email Address Christine.Edwards@MecklenburgCountync.gov

Phone Number (704) 996-9884

Industry: Community / Government

CJ Williams

CJ Williams

Email Address cjwilliams@bufbootcamp.com

Phone Number (910) 273-6529

Industry: Sports and Recreation


Eric Saxx

Eric Saxx

Email Address ericsaxxcpa@outlook.com

Phone Number (386) 872-0371

Industry: Professional Services

Erica L. Wilkerson

Erica L. Wilkerson

Email Address ericalwilkerson@gmail.com

Phone Number (863) 651-1572

Industry: Sports and Recreation

Floyd McKissick III

Floyd McKissick III

Email Address mckissicklaw@outlook.com

Phone Number (980) 939-4549

Industry: Legal


Joseph Holston

Joseph Holston

Email Address jholston@ml.com

Phone Number (240) 305-6304

Industry: Banking & Finance

Julian Walker

Julian Walker

Email Address julian@queencityfarms.com

Phone Number (919) 434-8333

Industry: Health & Wellness

Kiana Moore

Kiana Moore

Email Address hairkoncepts@gmail.com

Industry: Personal Care


Kiondra Watson

Kiondra Watson

Email Address goodbodyoils@gmail.com

Phone Number (213) 290-6167

Industry: Health & Wellness

Majesty Acheampong

Majesty Acheampong

Email Address info@bornmajestic.com

Phone Number (704) 534-4145

Industry: Clothing & Fashion

Nakai Richardson

Nakai Richardson

Email Address nakai.richardson@allentate.com

Phone Number (704) 430-5123

Industry: Real Estate


Sandra Luckey

Sandra Luckey

Email Address youhavemyjob2@gmail.com

Phone Number (336) 690-2030

Industry: Education & Training

Stacy Guinn

Stacy Guinn

Email Address IamStacyMichelle@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 701-2357

Industry: Community / Government

Sterling Scott

Sterling Scott

Email Address sterling@OVRLP.com

Phone Number (704) 942-1816

Industry: Technology


Sundiata Sims

Sundiata Sims

Email Address Sundiatalsims@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 236-5183

Industry: Insurance

Tanya Dunlap

Tanya Dunlap

Email Address dthe411@aol.com

Phone Number (704) 526-9706

Industry: Community / Government

Tony Knox

Tony Knox

Email Address tony.knox.jr@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 523-4946

Industry: Sports and Recreation


Trystan McNeill

Trystan McNeill

Email Address trystanmcneill@sauvageconsulting.com

Industry: Real Estate

Walter Frye

Walter Frye

Email Address walterfrye88@gmail.com

Industry: Education & Training


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-15 of 15 Results)


Chieko Whyte

Chieko Whyte

Email Address Chieko.whyte@manpower.com

Company: Manpower

Industry: Staffing

http://www.manpowerjobs.com

Corey Simpson

Corey Simpson

Email Address info.voltage@abundantventuresgroup.com

Phone Number (704) 280-8776

Company: Abundant Voltage

Industry: Technology

Web:

Curtis McDowell

Curtis McDowell

Email Address curtis.mcdowell@youmoveme.com

Phone Number (704) 621-3902

Company: You Move Me

Industry: Transportation

http://www.youmoveme.com/us/locations/charlotte-movers


Dr. Shante Williams

Dr. Shante Williams

Email Address info@rogerswilliams.com

Company: RW Capital Partners

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.rwcaptialpatners.com

Drummond Nunn

Drummond Nunn

Email Address drummond.nunn@fastjames.com

Phone Number (980) 248-7812

Company: FastJames LLC

Industry: Transportation

Web:

EL Libertador

EL Libertador

Email Address libertadorINT@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 750-2065

Company: El Libertador Holdings International

Industry: Banking & Finance

http://www.lockettnhomes.com/marlon


EMichele Paul

EMichele Paul

Email Address emichele.paul@gmail.com

Phone Number (858) 226-7293

Company: Melanin Enterprise

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.melaninenterprise.com

Emma Allen

Emma Allen

Email Address emma@emmasallen.com

Phone Number (704) 372-1088

Company: Emma Allen State Farm Agency

Industry: Insurance

Web:

Feleesha Sterling

Feleesha Sterling

Email Address fsterling@quickusability.com

Phone Number (423) 505-8448

Company: Quick Usability

Industry: Technology

Web:


Kenneth Fields

Kenneth Fields

Email Address kffields@it-henhouse.com

Phone Number (704) 996-7408

Company: IT-HenHouse

Industry: Technology

Web:

Kevin Robinson

Kevin Robinson

Email Address Kevin@RTriad.com

Phone Number (336) 517-7479

Company: RTriad Enterprises, LLC

Industry: Technology

http://www.rtriad.com

Marcus Benjaminn

Marcus Benjaminn

Email Address requests@thebenjaminagency.com

Phone Number (803) 720-6920

Company: The Benjamin Agency

Industry: Professional Services

Web:


Nitra Word

Nitra Word

Email Address nitra.word@gmail.com

Phone Number (404) 918-7720

Company: Skye Mart

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Web:

Profound Gentlemen

Profound Gentlemen

Email Address info@profoundgentlemen.org

Phone Number (404) 914-4659

Company: Profound Gentlemen

Industry: Education & Training

http://profoundgentlemen.org

Samuel Hanna

Samuel Hanna

Email Address samuel@takehomedelivery.com

Company: Take Home Delivery

Industry:

http://www.takehomedelivery.com


Viewing All Profiles.

No matching profiles found .

Had a great experience with a CMBCC member company? Visit our Facebook Page to spread the word!