Support Local Businesses

Charlotte-Mecklenburg BLACK CHAMBER of Commerce is the right place to find reputable businesses in and around Charlotte. Browse our directory to buy from and do business with local businesses providing an array of products and services, from coffee & tea, dry cleaning, financial services and photography to insurance, real estate,¬†staffing and transportation — and more! #supportblackbusiness

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-39 of 54 Results)


Anary Bellamy

Anary Bellamy

Email Address info@yourmarketingmadesimple.com

Phone Number (704) 500-8691

Industry: Professional Services

Andrea Buford

Andrea Buford

Email Address andrea.r.buford@windstream.com

Phone Number (704) 814-2559

Industry: Technology

Angela Thomas

Angela Thomas

Email Address TGWPropertiesllc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 763-6670

Industry: Health & Wellness


Ashley Hunt

Ashley Hunt

Email Address womanitynow@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 307-7891

Industry: Media & Communications

Ashley Stevens

Ashley Stevens

Email Address Ashsteve41@gmail.com

Phone Number (330) 754-8217

Industry: Community / Government

Asia Wilson

Asia Wilson

Email Address asia.wilson01@yahoo.com

Phone Number (704) 232-4256

Industry: Media & Communications


Bobby Robinson, Esq.

Bobby Robinson, Esq.

Email Address info@rlgcounsel.com

Phone Number (704) 944-3583

Industry: Legal

Bradie Frink Jr

Bradie Frink Jr

Email Address bradiefrinkjr@bradiefrinkjr.com

Phone Number (202) 277-6145

Industry: Arts & Entertainment

Brittany Gardner

Brittany Gardner

Email Address bgardner927@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 638-5017

Industry: Education & Training


Calista Phair

Calista Phair

Email Address info@skkymarketing.com

Phone Number (803) 878-0336

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Calvine Frazier

Calvine Frazier

Email Address calvinecoffee@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 771-0918

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Candace Williams

Candace Williams

Email Address CWilliams@JourneyPillow.com

Phone Number (904) 329-9313

Industry: Transportation


Centario Grier

Centario Grier

Email Address grierinc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 582-2724

Industry: Professional Services

Charity Mullins

Charity Mullins

Email Address charityv.mullins@gmail.com

Phone Number (803) 908-7371

Industry: Professional Services

Christine Edwards

Christine Edwards

Email Address christinee02@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 996-9884

Industry: Community / Government


CJ Williams

CJ Williams

Email Address cjtrainme@gmail.com

Phone Number (910) 273-6529

Industry: Sports and Recreation

Constance Partee

Constance Partee

Email Address partee@citypoliticalnews.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Core' Cotton

Core' Cotton

Email Address cottcor@sbcglobal.net

Phone Number (847) 767-3455

Industry: Education & Training


DARRYL BELLAMY

DARRYL BELLAMY

Email Address DARRYL@BELLAMYINSPIRES.COM

Phone Number (919) 208-0745

Industry: Education & Training

David Jordan

David Jordan

Email Address jordan64@legalshieldassociate.com

Phone Number (864) 720-8029

Industry: Legal

DeAndrea Salvador

DeAndrea Salvador

Email Address DeAndrea@RETISET.org

Phone Number (704) 614-6631

Industry: Community / Government


Drew Erwin

Drew Erwin

Email Address aerwin0424@gmail.com

Phone Number (336) 338-0551

Industry: Insurance

Ericka L. Mcknight

Ericka L. Mcknight

Email Address silencethenoiseelm@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 322-5521

Industry: Education & Training

Gillian S. Crowl

Gillian S. Crowl

Email Address gcrowl@grsmb.com

Industry: Legal


Hillary Gaston Sr

Hillary Gaston Sr

Email Address hgsrconsultant@gmail.com

Phone Number (917) 406-8109

Industry: Professional Services

Jeffrey Simpson

Jeffrey Simpson

Email Address ljsimpson88@gmail.com

Phone Number (910) 494-0889

Industry: Media & Communications

Joan Randall

Joan Randall

Email Address joantrandall@gmail.com

Phone Number (703) 967-2622

Industry: Professional Services


Kallan Louis

Kallan Louis

Email Address louiskb42511@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 987-4096

Industry: Media & Communications

Kiondra Watson

Kiondra Watson

Email Address info@twpartyon.com

Phone Number (213) 454-3760

Industry: Professional Services

Latesha Byrd

Latesha Byrd

Email Address Latesha.Byrd@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 449-7414

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Lavern Weathers

Lavern Weathers

Email Address lavern.weathers@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 228-6635

Industry: Education & Training

LeShanda Miller Davis

LeShanda Miller Davis

Email Address leshandamd@thehrer.com

Industry: Professional Services

Louis Sheppard

Louis Sheppard

Email Address ljshep@hotmail.com

Phone Number (208) 869-0738

Industry: Hospitality


Lutemuka Zuendoki

Lutemuka Zuendoki

Email Address lutemuka.zuendoki@aictechnologygroup.com

Industry:

Mark D. Gilbert

Mark D. Gilbert

Email Address markgilbert@vintageassetadvisors.com

Phone Number (910) 242-2628

Industry: Banking & Finance

Maureen Johnson

Maureen Johnson

Email Address legacytravelandtoursnc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 968-2566

Industry: Hospitality


Michael Baker II

Michael Baker II

Email Address mbaker9101@gmail.com

Phone Number (757) 572-2483

Industry: Media & Communications

Natasha Allen

Natasha Allen

Email Address natasha.allen2016@outlook.com

Phone Number (704) 516-7991

Industry: Professional Services

Nick Miles

Nick Miles

Email Address miles.nick@principal.com

Phone Number (336) 693-4316

Industry: Banking & Finance


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-39 of 49 Results)


Alicia Cobb

Alicia Cobb

Email Address aliciaoctavia@gmail.com

Phone Number (202) 294-1248

Company: Building Endurance PLLC

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

Aloma Bryson

Aloma Bryson

Email Address aloma.bryson@tbs.toshiba.com

Phone Number (704) 526-6042

Company: Toshiba Business Solutions

Industry: Technology

Web:

Angel Caudle

Angel Caudle

Email Address eliteinconsulting@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 905-9253

Company: Combined Insurance

Industry: Insurance

Web:


Antoine Kofi Jackson

Antoine Kofi Jackson

Email Address kofi@earlybirdtransportation.com

Company: Early Bird Transportation LLC

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.earlybirdtransportation.com

April Hairston

April Hairston

Email Address april.hairston@gmail.com

Company: My Home My Legacy

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Web:

Barrett Berry

Barrett Berry

Email Address leadpastor@empoweredlivingchurch.org

Phone Number (574) 339-7836

Company: Empowered Living Church

Industry: Health & Wellness

Web:


Brandee Perry

Brandee Perry

Email Address getshakenorstirred@gmail.com

Phone Number (404) 509-6754

Company: Infinitee Enterprise-Keller Williams Realty

Industry: Real Estate

Web:

Brittney Riddick

Brittney Riddick

Email Address briddick@girlsontherun.org

Phone Number (704) 837-0088

Company: Girls on the Run Charlotte

Industry: Health & Wellness

https://www.gotrcharlotte.org/

Camisha Farris

Camisha Farris

Email Address cfarris@anointedflooring.com

Company: Anointed Flooring

Industry: Construction

http://www.anointedflooring.com


Carniece Greene

Carniece Greene

Email Address cmgree03@gmail.com

Company: Mobile Hair Care

Industry:

Web:

Certified Career Services

Certified Career Services

Email Address tiffani@certifiedcareerservices.com

Company: Certified Career Services

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.certifiedcareerservices.com

City Startup Labs

City Startup Labs

Email Address henry.rock@citystartuplabs.com

Company: City Startup Labs, Inc.

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.citystartuplabs.org


Conchita Simpson

Conchita Simpson

Email Address info@internationaltreasuresboutique.com

Phone Number (704) 222-4212

Company: International Treasures Boutique

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

http://www.internationaltreasuresboutique.com

Constance Talford

Constance Talford

Email Address constance@outsourceresourcenc.com

Company: The Outsource Resource, LLC

Industry: Insurance

http://www.outsourceresourcenc.com

Cynthia Richardson-Carr

Cynthia Richardson-Carr

Email Address carrca@opsecintl.com

Company: OPSEC International

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.opsecintl.com


Daniel Koumou Nete

Daniel Koumou Nete

Email Address theknaxgroup@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 904-5152

Company: The Knax Group

Industry: Real Estate

Web:

Darrell Diggs

Darrell Diggs

Email Address ddiggs@datajustdata.com

Phone Number (832) 378-3778

Company: Data Just Data Inc

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

Debra Franklin

Debra Franklin

Email Address debra@bicycleoven.com

Phone Number (704) 886-8221

Company: Bicycle Oven Company

Industry: Transportation

http://www.bicycleoven.com


DeLacy Lindsey

DeLacy Lindsey

Email Address dlindsey@vitalmedstaffing.com

Company: Vital Medical Staffing

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.vitalmedstaffing.com

Glen Anderson

Glen Anderson

Email Address glen@ecofreshdrycleaners.com

Company: Ecofresh Dry Cleaners

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.echofreshdrycleaners.com

Heritage Printing & Graphics

Heritage Printing & Graphics

Email Address joe.gass@heritageprinting.com

Phone Number (704) 910-9914

Company: Heritage Printing & Graphics

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.heritageprinting.com


High Wire Media Group

High Wire Media Group

Email Address rterry@metroblackpages.com

Phone Number (800) 651-9061

Company: High Wire Media Group

Industry: Media & Communications

http://www.metroblackpages.com

Hope In The End

Hope In The End

Email Address asiajanice@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 512-1314

Company: Hope In The End

Industry: Health & Wellness

Web:

JFY Consulting

JFY Consulting

Email Address jfyconsulting@gmail.com

Phone Number (618) 920-8871

Company: JFY Consulting, Inc.

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.jfyconsulting.com


Kelly Brooks

Kelly Brooks

Email Address kbrooks@avtechnation.com

Phone Number (800) 313-7112

Company: Tech Nation

Industry: Technology

Web:

Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

Email Address info@havenspaboutique.com

Company: Haven Spa Boutique

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.havenspaboutique.com

Kerry Norton

Kerry Norton

Email Address knorton@hmo-homeinspections.com

Phone Number (704) 893-1100

Company: HMO Pest Control/HMO Home Inspections

Industry: Construction

Web:


Kisha Meekins

Kisha Meekins

Email Address charlotte.046@gametruck.com

Company: GameTruck Charlotte

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.gametruck.com

Lain Consulting

Lain Consulting

Email Address laprondaspann@bellsouth.net

Company: Lain Consulting LLC

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.lainconsultingllc.com

Liberty National Life Insurance

Liberty National Life Insurance

Email Address info.libnat@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 224-5911

Company: Liberty National Life Insurance

Industry: Insurance

http://www.libnat.com


Manuel Campbell

Manuel Campbell

Email Address manuelcampbbell11@gmail.com

Company: ASPIRE Community Capital

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Web:

Marcus Cuevas

Marcus Cuevas

Email Address marcus@charlottephotoboothfun.com

Company: Charlotte Photo Booth Fun

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

https://charlottephotoboothfun.com

Melvin Lowery

Melvin Lowery

Email Address splus70@yahoo.com

Phone Number (704) 201-9724

Company: Security Plus Protection Service

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.securityplusprotectionservices.com


Michelle Keaton-Barrow

Michelle Keaton-Barrow

Email Address mkeatonbarrow@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 380-0241

Company: Keaton Barrow Realty

Industry: Real Estate

http://www.keatonbarrow.com

Monica Sowell

Monica Sowell

Email Address azfreightservicesnc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 898-9853

Company: A-Z Freight Services

Industry: Transportation

http://a-zfreightservices.com

Nathaniel Burton

Nathaniel Burton

Email Address nburton@srinsure.com

Phone Number (856) 314-8552

Company: Senior Market Insurances

Industry: Insurance

http://www.srinsure.com


Nicholant Enterprises

Nicholant Enterprises

Email Address sonjapnichols@nicholant.com

Company: Nicholant Enterprises

Industry: Staffing

http://www.nicholant.com

Nikita Devereaux

Nikita Devereaux

Email Address info@simply-virtual.com

Company: SIMPLY VIRTUAL

Industry: Technology

http://www.simply-virtual.com

Nitra Word

Nitra Word

Email Address nitra.word@gmail.com

Phone Number (404) 918-7720

Company: Skye Mart

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Web:


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-3 of 3 Results)


Charlotte Business Inclusion

Charlotte Business Inclusion

Email Address nrosado@charlottenc.gov

Phone Number (704) 336-2116

Charlotte Housing Authority

Charlotte Housing Authority

Email Address cporter@cha-nc.org

Phone Number (704) 353-0788

Perkins Management Services Company

Perkins Management Services Company

Email Address bmccauley@perkinsmanagement.com

Phone Number (704) 372-3439


Had a great experience with a CMBCC member company? Visit our Facebook Page to spread the word!