Support Local Businesses

Charlotte-Mecklenburg BLACK CHAMBER of Commerce is the right place to find reputable businesses in and around Charlotte. Browse our directory to buy from and do business with local businesses providing an array of products and services, from coffee & tea, dry cleaning, financial services and photography to insurance, real estate,¬†staffing and transportation — and more! #supportblackbusiness

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-39 of 52 Results)


Alisa Joseph

Alisa Joseph

Email Address alisa@cineent.com

Phone Number (704) 222-7758

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Andrea Buford

Andrea Buford

Email Address andrea.r.buford@windstream.com

Phone Number (704) 814-2559

Industry: Technology

Angela Thomas

Angela Thomas

Email Address TGWPropertiesllc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 763-6670

Industry: Health & Wellness


Ashley Hunt

Ashley Hunt

Email Address womanitynow@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 307-7891

Industry: Media & Communications

Ashley Stevens

Ashley Stevens

Email Address Ashsteve41@gmail.com

Phone Number (330) 754-8217

Industry: Community / Government

Asia Wilson

Asia Wilson

Email Address asia.wilson01@yahoo.com

Phone Number (704) 232-4256

Industry: Media & Communications


Bobby Robinson, Esq.

Bobby Robinson, Esq.

Email Address info@rlgcounsel.com

Phone Number (704) 944-3583

Industry: Legal

Brittany Gardner

Brittany Gardner

Email Address bgardner927@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 638-5017

Industry: Education & Training

Calista Phair

Calista Phair

Email Address info@skkymarketing.com

Phone Number (803) 878-0336

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Calvine Frazier

Calvine Frazier

Email Address calvinecoffee@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 771-0918

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Candace Williams

Candace Williams

Email Address CWilliams@JourneyPillow.com

Phone Number (904) 329-9313

Industry: Transportation

Centario Grier

Centario Grier

Email Address grierinc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 582-2724

Industry: Professional Services


Charity Mullins

Charity Mullins

Email Address charityv.mullins@gmail.com

Phone Number (803) 908-7371

Industry: Professional Services

Christine Edwards

Christine Edwards

Email Address christinee02@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 996-9884

Industry: Community / Government

CJ Williams

CJ Williams

Email Address cjtrainme@gmail.com

Phone Number (910) 273-6529

Industry: Sports and Recreation


DARRYL BELLAMY

DARRYL BELLAMY

Email Address DARRYL@BELLAMYINSPIRES.COM

Phone Number (919) 208-0745

Industry: Education & Training

David Jordan

David Jordan

Email Address jordan64@legalshieldassociate.com

Phone Number (864) 720-8029

Industry: Legal

DeAndrea Salvador

DeAndrea Salvador

Email Address DeAndrea@RETISET.org

Phone Number (704) 614-6631

Industry: Community / Government


Dominique Lee

Dominique Lee

Email Address hello@willyraphaels.com

Phone Number (704) 726-5196

Industry: Professional Services

Drew Erwin

Drew Erwin

Email Address aerwin0424@gmail.com

Phone Number (336) 338-0551

Industry: Insurance

Ericka L. Mcknight

Ericka L. Mcknight

Email Address silencethenoiseelm@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 322-5521

Industry: Education & Training


Gillian S. Crowl

Gillian S. Crowl

Email Address gcrowl@grsmb.com

Industry: Legal

Hillary Gaston Sr

Hillary Gaston Sr

Email Address hgsrconsultant@gmail.com

Phone Number (917) 406-8109

Industry: Professional Services

Jaquay Cunningham

Jaquay Cunningham

Email Address jncunningham@ft.newyorklife.com

Phone Number (704) 615-3616

Industry: Professional Services


Jump Carolinas

Jump Carolinas

Email Address info@anitabodyfit.com

Phone Number (704) 802-9348

Industry: Health & Wellness

Kallan Louis

Kallan Louis

Email Address louiskb42511@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 987-4096

Industry: Media & Communications

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Email Address kjohnson@vergenovation.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Kiondra Watson

Kiondra Watson

Email Address info@twpartyon.com

Phone Number (213) 454-3760

Industry: Professional Services

Kristena Johnson

Kristena Johnson

Email Address kjohnson@highgarden.com

Industry: Real Estate

Laci Simmons

Laci Simmons

Email Address lacedwellfitness@gmail.com

Industry: Health & Wellness


Latesha Byrd

Latesha Byrd

Email Address Latesha.Byrd@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 449-7414

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Lavern Weathers

Lavern Weathers

Email Address lavern.weathers@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 228-6635

Industry: Education & Training

Louis Sheppard

Louis Sheppard

Email Address ljshep@hotmail.com

Phone Number (208) 869-0738

Industry: Hospitality


Lutemuka Zuendoki

Lutemuka Zuendoki

Email Address lutemuka.zuendoki@aictechnologygroup.com

Industry:

Michael Baker II

Michael Baker II

Email Address mbaker9101@gmail.com

Phone Number (757) 572-2483

Industry: Media & Communications

Natasha Allen

Natasha Allen

Email Address natasha.allen2016@outlook.com

Phone Number (704) 516-7991

Industry: Professional Services


Nick Miles

Nick Miles

Email Address miles.nick@principal.com

Phone Number (336) 693-4316

Industry: Banking & Finance

Niksa Balbosa

Niksa Balbosa

Email Address n.balbosa@victoryinvestigations.org

Phone Number (704) 345-9798

Industry: Professional Services

Peterson Louis

Peterson Louis

Email Address plouis305@aol.com

Phone Number (786) 282-9836

Industry: Arts & Entertainment


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-30 of 30 Results)


Aloma Bryson

Aloma Bryson

Email Address aloma.bryson@tbs.toshiba.com

Phone Number (704) 526-6042

Company: Toshiba Business Solutions

Industry: Technology

http://tbs.toshiba.com

Annetria Lattimore

Annetria Lattimore

Email Address info@rentallinkcharlotte.com

Phone Number (704) 248-2621

Company: Rental Link LLC

Industry: Real Estate

http://www.rentallinkcharlotte.com

Barrett Berry

Barrett Berry

Email Address leadpastor@empoweredlivingchurch.org

Phone Number (574) 339-7836

Company: Empowered Living Church

Industry: Health & Wellness

Web:


Carlos Johnson

Carlos Johnson

Email Address cjohnson@mlacharlotte.org

Phone Number (248) 867-6418

Company: The Male Leadership Academy of Charlotte

Industry: Education & Training

Web:

Certified Career Services

Certified Career Services

Email Address tiffani@certifiedcareerservices.com

Company: Certified Career Services

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.certifiedcareerservices.com

City Startup Labs

City Startup Labs

Email Address henry.rock@citystartuplabs.com

Company: City Startup Labs, Inc.

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.citystartuplabs.org


Clarissa Finley

Clarissa Finley

Email Address cfinley@girlsontherun.org

Phone Number (704) 837-0088

Company: Girls on the Run Charlotte

Industry: Health & Wellness

https://www.gotrcharlotte.org/

Daniel Koumou Nete

Daniel Koumou Nete

Email Address theknaxgroup@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 904-5152

Company: The Knax Group

Industry: Real Estate

Web:

Darrell Diggs

Darrell Diggs

Email Address ddiggs@datajustdata.com

Phone Number (832) 378-3778

Company: Data Just Data Inc

Industry: Professional Services

Web:


Dr. Melvin J. Rivers

Dr. Melvin J. Rivers

Email Address bishop@mjrministries.org

Phone Number (704) 458-4634

Company: Bishop M.J. Rivers Ministries, Inc.

Industry: Community / Government

http://www.mjrministries.org

Dr. Shante Williams

Dr. Shante Williams

Email Address info@rogerswilliams.com

Company: Rogers Williams Capital Partners

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.rogerswilliams.com

EL Libertador

EL Libertador

Email Address libertadorINT@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 750-2065

Company: El Libertador Holdings International

Industry: Banking & Finance

http://www.lockettnhomes.com/marlon


High Wire Media Group

High Wire Media Group

Email Address rterry@metroblackpages.com

Phone Number (800) 651-9061

Company: High Wire Media Group

Industry: Media & Communications

http://www.metroblackpages.com

Hope In The End

Hope In The End

Email Address asiajanice@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 512-1314

Company: Hope In The End

Industry: Health & Wellness

Web:

JFY Consulting

JFY Consulting

Email Address jfyconsulting@gmail.com

Phone Number (618) 920-8871

Company: JFY Consulting, Inc.

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.jfyconsulting.com


Kelly Brooks

Kelly Brooks

Email Address kbrooks@avtechnation.com

Phone Number (800) 313-7112

Company: Tech Nation

Industry: Technology

Web:

Kerry Norton

Kerry Norton

Email Address knorton@hmo-homeinspections.com

Phone Number (704) 893-1100

Company: HMO Pest Control/HMO Home Inspections

Industry: Construction

Web:

Kisha Meekins

Kisha Meekins

Email Address charlotte.046@gametruck.com

Company: GameTruck Charlotte

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.gametruck.com


Marvin Walker

Marvin Walker

Email Address marvin@dayrunnerpa.com

Phone Number (704) 897-3900

Company: Day Runner Inc

Industry: Technology

http://www.dayrunnerdelivery.com

Monica Sowell

Monica Sowell

Email Address azfreightservicesnc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 898-9853

Company: A-Z Freight Services

Industry: Transportation

http://a-zfreightservices.com

Nicholant Enterprises

Nicholant Enterprises

Email Address sonjapnichols@nicholant.com

Company: Nicholant Enterprises

Industry: Staffing

http://www.nicholant.com


Nikita Allen

Nikita Allen

Email Address info@growmetix.com

Company: Growmetix

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.25smartideas.com

Nitra Word

Nitra Word

Email Address nitra.word@gmail.com

Phone Number (404) 918-7720

Company: Skye Mart

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Web:

Pride Communications

Pride Communications

Email Address dee@pridecommunications.net

Phone Number (704) 375-9553

Company: Pride Communications

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.pridemagazineonline.com


Quentin Dye

Quentin Dye

Email Address wesiftsocial@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 620-2778

Company: We Sift Social

Industry: Technology

Web:

Ryan Salone

Ryan Salone

Email Address info@escapehourcharlotte.com

Phone Number (704) 659-5243

Company: Escape Hour Charlotte

Industry: Arts & Entertainment

http://www.escapehourcharlotte.com

Seward Tran LLP

Seward Tran LLP

Email Address sherrod@qcilaw.com

Phone Number (704) 500-2075

Company: Queen City Immigration Law

Industry: Legal

http://www.qcilaw.com


Shanique Smith-Wilson

Shanique Smith-Wilson

Email Address shanique@1080titan.com

Phone Number (980) 256-8536

Company: 1080 Titan Technologies

Industry: Technology

Web:

SmallBusinessCenter

SmallBusinessCenter

Email Address renee.hode@cpcc.edu

Phone Number (704) 330-6736

Company: CPCC Small Business Center

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.cpcc.edu/sbc

Steven McDonnough

Steven McDonnough

Email Address smcdonnough@proglobalpartners.com

Phone Number (804) 719-1833

Company: ProGlobalPartners, LLC

Industry: Professional Services

Web:


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-3 of 3 Results)


Charlotte Business Inclusion

Charlotte Business Inclusion

Email Address nrosado@charlottenc.gov

Phone Number (704) 336-2116

Charlotte Housing Authority

Charlotte Housing Authority

Email Address cporter@cha-nc.org

Phone Number (704) 353-0788

Perkins Management Services Company

Perkins Management Services Company

Email Address bmccauley@perkinsmanagement.com

Phone Number (704) 372-3439


Had a great experience with a CMBCC member company? Visit our Facebook Page to spread the word!