Support Local Businesses

Charlotte-Mecklenburg BLACK CHAMBER of Commerce is the right place to find reputable businesses in and around Charlotte. Browse our directory to buy from and do business with local businesses providing an array of products and services, from coffee & tea, dry cleaning, financial services and photography to insurance, real estate, staffing and transportation — and more! #supportblackbusiness

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-39 of 43 Results)


Achu Nyindem

Achu Nyindem

Email Address achu@santafresh.com

Phone Number (443) 619-6702

Industry: Professional Services

Alisa Joseph

Alisa Joseph

Email Address alisa@cineent.com

Phone Number (704) 222-7758

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Arkells Brown

Arkells Brown

Email Address cupcakeconversation@yahoo.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing


Arthur Smith

Arthur Smith

Email Address neuromdasmith@hotmail.com

Phone Number (864) 208-6550

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Ashley Jackson

Ashley Jackson

Email Address ashley@giftboxshop.club

Phone Number (704) 441-0325

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Belinda Bennett

Belinda Bennett

Email Address beaboutyourbusiness@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 939-8933

Industry: Professional Services


Brandi Fox

Brandi Fox

Email Address brandi.fox@pamperusmms.com

Phone Number (704) 890-1277

Industry: Health & Wellness

Centario Grier

Centario Grier

Email Address grierinc@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 582-2724

Industry: Professional Services

Charity Mullins

Charity Mullins

Email Address charityv.mullins@gmail.com

Phone Number (803) 908-7371

Industry: Professional Services


Chisa Brookes

Chisa Brookes

Email Address ncbrookesc@gmail.com

Industry: Real Estate

Christine Edwards

Christine Edwards

Email Address Christine.Edwards@MecklenburgCountync.gov

Phone Number (704) 996-9884

Industry: Community / Government

CJ Williams

CJ Williams

Email Address cjwilliams@bufbootcamp.com

Phone Number (910) 273-6529

Industry: Sports and Recreation


Dominique Lee

Dominique Lee

Email Address hello@willyraphaels.com

Phone Number (704) 726-5196

Industry: Professional Services

Eric Saxx

Eric Saxx

Email Address ericsaxxcpa@outlook.com

Phone Number (386) 872-0371

Industry: Professional Services

Erica L. Wilkerson

Erica L. Wilkerson

Email Address ericalwilkerson@gmail.com

Phone Number (863) 651-1572

Industry: Sports and Recreation


James Settles

James Settles

Email Address james@settlesenterprises.com

Phone Number (980) 365-1721

Industry: Health & Wellness

Jaquay Cunningham

Jaquay Cunningham

Email Address jncunningham@ft.newyorklife.com

Phone Number (704) 615-3616

Industry: Professional Services

Jon Hosey

Jon Hosey

Email Address jonathan.hosey@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 858-3424

Industry: Professional Services


Joseph Holston

Joseph Holston

Email Address jholston@ml.com

Phone Number (240) 305-6304

Industry: Banking & Finance

Julian Walker

Julian Walker

Email Address julian@queencityfarms.com

Phone Number (919) 434-8333

Industry: Health & Wellness

Jump Carolinas

Jump Carolinas

Email Address info@anitabodyfit.com

Phone Number (704) 802-9348

Industry: Health & Wellness


Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Email Address kjohnson@vergenovation.com

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Kiana Moore

Kiana Moore

Email Address hairkoncepts@gmail.com

Industry: Personal Care

Kiondra Watson

Kiondra Watson

Email Address info@twpartyon.com

Phone Number (213) 454-3760

Industry: Professional Services


Kristena Johnson

Kristena Johnson

Email Address kjohnson@highgarden.com

Industry: Real Estate

Laci Simmons

Laci Simmons

Email Address lacedwellfitness@gmail.com

Industry: Health & Wellness

Majesty Acheampong

Majesty Acheampong

Email Address info@bornmajestic.com

Phone Number (704) 534-4145

Industry: Clothing & Fashion


Malcolm Rose Jr

Malcolm Rose Jr

Email Address malcolmr5@hotmail.com

Phone Number (216) 390-0802

Industry: Insurance

Mark D. Gilbert

Mark D. Gilbert

Email Address markgilbert@vintageassetadvisors.com

Phone Number (910) 242-2628

Industry: Professional Services

Martez Prince

Martez Prince

Email Address mprince@yourwellnesskey.com

Phone Number (704) 496-9182

Industry: Health & Wellness


Nakai Richardson

Nakai Richardson

Email Address nakai.richardson@allentate.com

Phone Number (704) 430-5123

Industry: Real Estate

Porsha Stewart

Porsha Stewart

Email Address porshastewart@kw.com

Phone Number (704) 451-6083

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

Smon Andebrhan

Smon Andebrhan

Email Address simon_berhane@ymail.com

Phone Number (704) 218-7049

Industry: Real Estate


Sonya Bethea

Sonya Bethea

Email Address info@savvyvirtualsolutions.co

Phone Number (704) 412-0287

Industry: Professional Services

Stacy Guinn

Stacy Guinn

Email Address IamStacyMichelle@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 701-2357

Industry: Community / Government

Sterling Scott

Sterling Scott

Email Address sterling@instimate.com

Phone Number (704) 942-1816

Industry: Technology


Sundiata Sims

Sundiata Sims

Email Address Sundiatalsims@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 236-5183

Industry: Insurance

Tanya Dunlap

Tanya Dunlap

Email Address dthe411@aol.com

Phone Number (704) 526-9706

Industry: Community / Government

Tony Knox

Tony Knox

Email Address tony.knox.jr@gmail.com

Phone Number (919) 523-4946

Industry: Sports and Recreation


Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-31 of 31 Results)


Abdul Rasheed Haneef

Abdul Rasheed Haneef

Email Address rhaneef@tutordoctor.com

Phone Number (704) 705-8513

Company: Tutor Doctor

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.tutordoctor.com/charlotte-central

Al Peterson

Al Peterson

Email Address al.peterson@diversifiedtechgroup.com

Phone Number (704) 353-9167

Company: Diversified Tech Group

Industry: Technology

https://www.diversifiedtechgroup.com

Angela Collins-Lewis

Angela Collins-Lewis

Email Address EconomicEmpowerment@ncbw-qcmc.org

Phone Number (904) 328-0768

Company: National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Inc.- Queen City Metropolitan Chapter

Industry: Community / Government

http://www.ncbw-qcmc.org


Annetria Lattimore

Annetria Lattimore

Email Address info@rentallinkcharlotte.com

Phone Number (704) 248-2621

Company: Rental Link LLC

Industry: Real Estate

http://www.rentallinkcharlotte.com

Brandi Hosey

Brandi Hosey

Email Address brandi@brandihosey.com

Phone Number (704) 236-5409

Company: Brandi Hosey Real Estate at eXp Realty

Industry: Real Estate

http://brandihosey.com

Carlos Johnson

Carlos Johnson

Email Address cjohnson@mlacharlotte.org

Phone Number (248) 867-6418

Company: The Male Leadership Academy of Charlotte

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.maleleadership.org


Chieko Whyte

Chieko Whyte

Email Address Chieko.whyte@manpower.com

Company:

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.manpowerjobs.com

Curtis McDowell

Curtis McDowell

Email Address curtis.mcdowell@youmoveme.com

Phone Number (704) 621-3902

Company: You Move Me

Industry: Transportation

http://www.youmoveme.com/us/locations/charlotte-movers

Daniel Yeboah

Daniel Yeboah

Email Address dyeboah@boahgroup.com

Phone Number (704) 804-6544

Company: Boah Group Real Estate Advisors

Industry: Real Estate

http://BoahGroup.com


DAWN GAINES

DAWN GAINES

Email Address ACCURATE302@YAHOO.COM

Phone Number (980) 200-3092

Company: 30 & 2 Accurate CPR LLC

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.30and2accuratecpr.com

Devrie Burris

Devrie Burris

Email Address dandrlandscaping60@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 449-2543

Company: D & R Landscaping and Tree Service, Inc.

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

Dr. Melody Covington MD

Dr. Melody Covington MD

Email Address info@abundanthealthvitality.com

Company: Abundant Health & Vitality Associates

Industry: Health & Wellness

https://abundanthealthvitality.com


Dr. Melvin J. Rivers

Dr. Melvin J. Rivers

Email Address bishop@mjrministries.org

Phone Number (704) 458-4634

Company: Bishop M.J. Rivers Ministries, Inc.

Industry: Education & Training

http://www.mjrministries.org

Dr. Shante Williams

Dr. Shante Williams

Email Address info@rogerswilliams.com

Company: Rogers Williams Capital Partners

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.rogerswilliams.com

EL Libertador

EL Libertador

Email Address libertadorINT@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 750-2065

Company: El Libertador Holdings International

Industry: Banking & Finance

http://www.lockettnhomes.com/marlon


Feleesha Sterling

Feleesha Sterling

Email Address fsterling@quickusability.com

Phone Number (423) 505-8448

Company: Quick Usability

Industry: Technology

Web:

Freedmen Law Group

Freedmen Law Group

Email Address gec@freedmenlawgroup.com

Company:

Industry: Advertising & Marketing

http://www.freedmenlawgroup.com

JFY Consulting

JFY Consulting

Email Address jfyconsulting@gmail.com

Phone Number (618) 920-8871

Company: JFY Consulting, Inc.

Industry: Professional Services

http://www.jfyconsulting.com


Kenneth Fields

Kenneth Fields

Email Address kffields@it-henhouse.com

Phone Number (704) 996-7408

Company: IT-HenHouse

Industry: Technology

Web:

Kevin Robinson

Kevin Robinson

Email Address Kevin@RTriad.com

Phone Number (336) 517-7479

Company: RTriad Enterprises, LLC

Industry: Technology

http://www.rtriad.com

Kisha Meekins

Kisha Meekins

Email Address meekins@ballantynebooth.com

Phone Number (704) 713-3325

Company: Ballantyne Booth

Industry: Professional Services

Web:


Marcus Benjaminn

Marcus Benjaminn

Email Address requests@thebenjaminagency.com

Phone Number (803) 720-6920

Company: The Benjamin Agency

Industry: Professional Services

Web:

Mari Bonner

Mari Bonner

Email Address mari@cluxinc.com

Phone Number (248) 808-7770

Company: Carolina’s Luxury Event Rentals

Industry: Hospitality

http://www.cluxrentals.com

Marvin Walker

Marvin Walker

Email Address marvin@dayrunnerpa.com

Phone Number (704) 897-3900

Company: Day Runner Inc

Industry: Technology

http://www.dayrunnerdelivery.com


Nitra Word

Nitra Word

Email Address nitra.word@gmail.com

Phone Number (404) 918-7720

Company: Skye Mart

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Web:

Patrick Hill

Patrick Hill

Email Address patrick@acultivatedmindset.com

Phone Number (704) 780-4707

Company: A Cultivated Mindset

Industry: Technology

http://www.acultivatedmindset.com

Profound Gentlemen

Profound Gentlemen

Email Address info@profoundgentlemen.org

Phone Number (404) 914-4659

Company: Profound Gentlemen

Industry: Education & Training

http://profoundgentlemen.org


Reginald Albert

Reginald Albert

Email Address ralbertdr@gmail.com

Phone Number (980) 721-2038

Company: Foster Albert Ventures

Industry: Real Estate

Web:

Ron Thompson

Ron Thompson

Email Address rthompson@tcaanalytics.com

Phone Number (484) 574-3561

Company: Thompson Consulting and Analytics, LLC

Industry: Professional Services

https://www.tcaanalytics.com

Shanique Smith-Wilson

Shanique Smith-Wilson

Email Address shanique@1080titan.com

Phone Number (980) 256-8536

Company: 1080 Titan Technologies

Industry: Technology

Web:


sharon foust

sharon foust

Email Address chickenboxcafe1@gmail.com

Phone Number (704) 566-6000

Company: Chicken Box Cafe

Industry: Retail / Restaurant

Web:


Viewing All Profiles.

No matching profiles found .

Had a great experience with a CMBCC member company? Visit our Facebook Page to spread the word!